Contacts

Leimec Oy

Address Tapionkatu 7, 65230 Vaasa, Finland

Email leimec(a)leimec.fi

Phone +358 10 289 6800

Fax +358 10 289 6801

Invoicing  
E-invoice address 003723600244
Operator  Basware Oyj
Operator code  BAWCFI22
          or  
PDF-invoice by email ostoreskontra.leimec(a)leimec.fi

Personnel

Person Phone Email

Sorja Leinola, Managing Director +358 50 431 2521 sorja.leinola(a)leimec.fi

Jarkko Jämsä, Production Director +358 10 289 6805 jarkko.jamsa(a)leimec.fi

Mari Kuhna, Financial Manager +358 10 289 6806 mari.kuhna(a)leinolat.com

Jyrki Fiskars, Production Manager +358 10 289 6811 jyrki.fiskars(a)leimec.fi

Tapio Kangas, Production Manager +358 10 289 6820 tapio.kangas(a)leimec.fi

Jari Rouhiainen, Production Manager +358 10 289 6813 jari.rouhiainen(a)leimec.fi

Mika Hautala, Production Specialist +358 10 289 6822  mika.hautala(a)leimec.fi

Warehouse +358 10 289 6809  


contact us black5

Leinolat Group Uwira T-Drill Leimec
Kilkanen T-Drill Inc